Can I enter multiple countries with my ASEAN visa?

Yes. Once available, eligible citizens will be able to enter all ten ASEAN countries with the ASEAN or Asia visa. The eVisa will be available later this year. The ten ASEAN countries are Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Lao, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, and Vietnam.